Burley Cross-Training

Took the Burley food shopping last Friday evening to test it out.  Lugging groceries home was easy, until I hit my hill.  Short, but STEEP.  Like doing squats.

The Captain and I went for a ride early this AM.  Outfitted him with the snuggly one piece fleece suit (do they make these in adult sizes?), blankets, his buddy, and off we went.  Apparently I was more excited than he was….

I’m looking forward to many days riding (snoozing) together.

~ by Indy on January 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
