Riding on Crack

crack

It may only be superficial (clear coat crack at the joint between top tube and seat tube), but its slow expansion gives pause.

~ by Indy on July 31, 2009.

3 Responses to “Riding on Crack”

  1. Cannondale has a good warranty on their bikes, you should try getting a new one.

  2. I should note – Roberts (Cannondale rep) is already getting me a replacement frame…my 3rd one. Customer service (i.e. Roberts) is great, but the hassle is getting old. Again – only superficial, but if I ever want to sell it??

  3. Is this still the Scalpels? And I thought I was unlucky with breaking frames.

Leave a Reply

 
