Doing Good

Please consider donating to my efforts to raise money for IMBA and MORE.  I need to raise $1000 by June 7th which coincides with the Massanutten Hoo-Ha.  This will be my release date back into racing and likely be a total train wreck.  So take solice in the fact that your money will go towards supporting bicycling and my suffering.

You can check out my Team IMBA – MORE page here.

~ by Indy on April 23, 2009.

One Response to “Doing Good”

  1. I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

 
