Guitar Hero

We went to Todd and Heather’s Saturday night to celebrate Heather’s birthday.  Great dinner at some joint on the water in Annapolis.  Later we rocked Guitar Hero World Tour back at their place.

I rocked.  This is sort of what I looked like…

Todd was more like this…

Actually, that 3 year old was better than both of us.

Todd – before you right in some harsh comment because you’re jealous of my skillz just remember this is my blog and therefore my reality.  If I say I rocked – then I rocked.

~ by Indy on December 30, 2008.

2 Responses to “Guitar Hero”

  1. video game systems were built so we could have fictional wars with each other and/or aliens as well as play online football…NOT guitaring and gayying up the place.

  2. That’s how I usually dress when playing G-Hero…in case I lose control of my bowels whilst rockin’ out.

Leave a Reply

 
