C Footprint

Reducing my carbon footprint – almost literally.  32 degrees this morning on my commute and I lost a toe by the time I arrived at my office.  I guess winter is coming sooner than later.  I’ve heard it could be a rough one.

I changed my oil in the Yota this past Sunday and updated my maintenance records.  6300 miles driven this year.  I keep this up and I’ll never hit 200k.  I’ve got about 35k to go so it would be 2013 when she crests that pinnacle.

~ by Indy on November 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “C Footprint”

  1. Do you think the Yota will last that long?

  2. Good God! Luckily Yota didn’t hear that. Of course the Yota will last.

Leave a Reply

 
