Ch-Ch-Changes!

~ by Indy on September 16, 2008.

6 Responses to “Ch-Ch-Changes!”

  1. So great. But I think you picked the wrong time to turn Pro.

    Congrats on your new training/life balance.

  2. Yes, the irony of “going pro” and expecting a family member has not escaped me. Life is awesome in that way I guess.

  3. it looks like he/she already has a helmet on!!

  4. I look forward to Matt learning through you that baby trumps biking…I mean CONGRATULATIONS!!

  5. woohoo, more babies! congrats guys…

  6. I thought you were gaining a few pounds

Leave a Reply

 
