Celtic Punk Folks – Take II

Well the bartender is a bit rude/crazy, but manageable.  Sort of beer Nazi.  The show was good too.  After about 5 20oz. Belgian and German beers I was a bit tilted.  This resulted in me yelling obscenities in a strong New York accent when Casey Neil was reminiscing/singing about NYC.  I was quickly hushed by my friends, but didn’t understand why.  Kim repeated the story to me the next day, otherwise I would have forgotten. Clearly your hearing and sense of speech volume malfunctions when you’re pissed.  No harm – No foul.  We all had a fun time.  Matt and Katie ended up much worse off and each paid their dues to the Porcelain God.

~ by Indy on November 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
