163.5

That’s my weight as of this morning. Holy crap – am I a waif? No wonder I’ve been eating non-stop lately. Tape worm? Guess this means my strength-to-weight ratio is awesome…who cares if I am healthy. Hell, if Tom Danielson can drop 10lbs before the Tour of Georgia, why not me? I mean, isn’t a that a fair analogy. After-all, he’s healthy, right? 5’10” and 129lbs. That’s a good weight – for a chick. So, I’m 6’3″ and 163. Skin and bones.

200px-twiggy_promo.jpg

For some laughs, check this out. My friend Alex just emailed it to me…

http://www.clioawards.com/winners/index.cfm?medium_id=9&award_id=1&search=0

~ by Indy on May 15, 2007.

One Response to “163.5”

  1. I don’t think that’s funny! What is driving you? You need a week on a beach swinging in a hammock and being fed bananas.
    You realize you only weigh a smidge more than me and I’m 5″6″.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

 
