upgrade

Well I was the lone 4 in what was left of the 3/4 race finishers at the UMD crit. Guess that justifies my cat 3 upgrade I just got.

What’s more interesting, although not surprising, is that we started with close to 50 racers and finished with 16. Can you spell A-T-T-R-I-T-I-O-N?

Results from the UMD crit

~ by Indy on March 21, 2007.

5 Responses to “upgrade”

  1. Whew – that’s a relief for us 4s. Good job at UMD.

  2. Well I know you can spell and read C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!

  3. What those results don’t show is how well you controlled the race. Congrats.

  4. Nice goin’!

  5. What Mom said.

Leave a Reply

 
