MAC’d

The mad dash

mac_start.JPG mac_start_me.JPG mac_start_judd.JPG

macfinal_davecrouse.JPG Dave Crouse, my personal motivator, telling me which way to go
mac_final_sprint1.JPG Winding up for the 2nd place sprint
mac_final_sprint.JPG near cardiac-arrest, but getting 2nd at the line

hey – I got mentioned!

~ by Indy on December 4, 2006.

2 Responses to “MAC’d”

  1. Very impressive…rockin’ the CB colors at the MAC all year!

    (You owe it all to Dave Crouse)

  2. It looks to me like you were in 1st place – but then you are always #1 in my book!

Leave a Reply

 
